Monday, March 24, 2008

Last Years Winners

As the deadline to the second annual juried show approaches, we just wanted to remind you all of our winners from last year.

Gold - Barry Bruner

Silver - Tin Salmunic

Bronze - Danny Robbins

The Phil Meggs award - Neal Iwan (top) and Steven Walker (bottom)

No comments: